Kontakte
 



E- Mail bitte kopieren, im eigemem E - Mail Program einfügen 

   

    1. Vorsitzender                                      1.vorsitzender@fsm-minden.de                            Otto Bambach 

    2. Vorsitzender                                        2.vorsitzender@fsm-minden.de                            Peter Bänsch 
 
   Sportwart Drachenbootsport                   Sportwart.Drachenboot@fsm-minden.de             Uwe Riechmann 
         
   Sportwart Kanuwandern/Breitensport     Sportwart Kanu@fsm-minden.de                          Holger Spilker

   Pressewart                                              oeffentlichkeit@fsm-minden.de                            Matthias Kruse

   Hausverwaltung                                      hausverwaltung@fsm-minden.de                         Monika Kruse 

  Jugendwartin                                           Jugendwart.Kanu@fsm-minden.de                        Roxana Bänsch

  Jugendwart Drachenboot                        Jugendwart.Drachenboot@fsm-minden.de            Tim Kruse